Events for 2024

Sun 24th Mar Club open 25 - short course 12.2 Results
Wed 10th Apr Club TT at Chew Lake 8.3 Results
Sat 13th Apr Club open 10 10.0 Results
Wed 17th Apr Club TT at Chew Lake 8.3 Results
Wed 24th Apr Club TT at Chew Lake 8.3 Results
Wed 1st May Club TT at Chew Lake 8.3 Results
Wed 8th May Club TT at Chew Lake 8.3 Results
Wed 15th May Club TT at Chew Lake 8.3 Results
Wed 22nd May Club TT at Chew Lake 8.3 Results
Wed 29th May Club TT at Chew Lake 8.3 @19:01