Bristol South Cycling Club |
| | | | | | | | |

Select Year : 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ALL

Events for 2017

Sun 23rd Apr BSCC Open 25 TT at Tetbury on the U109 25 Results
Wed 26th Apr Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 3rd May Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 10th May Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Sat 13th May BSCC Open 10 TT at Iron Acton on the U102 10 Results
Wed 17th May Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 24th May Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 31st May Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 7th Jun Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Sun 11th Jun BSCC Open 50 TT at Minety on the U86/50 50 Results
Wed 14th Jun Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 21st Jun Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 28th Jun Interclub TT with SAS at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 5th Jul Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC.251long 9 Results
Wed 12th Jul Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 19th Jul Club Brian Weatherly TT at Chew Lake on the UC251/25 ( 3 laps ) 25 Results
Wed 26th Jul Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 2nd Aug Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 9th Aug Club Hill Climb TT at Dundry on the UCH377 2 Results
Sun 22nd Oct Open HC TT at Burrington on the UH26 2 Results