.Bristol South Cycling Club |

Select Year : 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ALL

Events for 2018

Wed 18th Apr Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 25th Apr Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 2nd May Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC.251rw2 8 Results
Wed 9th May Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Sat 12th May Club Open 10 TT at Stone on the U7b 10 Results
Wed 16th May Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 23rd May Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC.251 short 8 Results
Wed 30th May Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 6th Jun Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC.251rw3 7 Results
Wed 13th Jun Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC.251rw3 7 Results
Thu 21st Jun SAS Interclub TT at Chew Lake on the UC.251long 9 Results
Wed 27th Jun Brian Weatherly TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 ( 3 laps ) 25 Results
Wed 4th Jul Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC.251rw3 7 Results
Wed 11th Jul Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 18th Jul Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC.251cx 7 Results
Sun 22nd Jul Club Open 25 TT at Didmarton on the U109 25 Results
Wed 25th Jul Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 1st Aug Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 8th Aug Club TT at Dundry Highridge on the UCH377 1 Results
Sun 12th Aug Club Open 50 TT at Minety on the U86/50 50 Results