.Bristol South Cycling Club |
. . . . . . . . .

BSCC Road Race (3/4 cat)

Run under BritishCycling rules and regulations
Date: Sun 11th Mar 2018 @ 11:00 EntryFee: 25
Organiser: David Braidley
More Info: BritishCycling
HQ: Bishop Sutton Football Club, BS39 5XN
Record: NA
Where: SO108 (BSCC RR Stowey Hill)
8 ascents of Stowey Hill, Clutton, Chelwood roundabout, Finish at top of Stowey Hill ascent
HQ is at Bishop Sutton Football Club, BS39 5XN


Previous Winners

Year Name
2011 J Ratcliffe (Fred Williams Racing)
2012 S Louerat (AC Brevinois, France)
2013 J Fabrizio (CS Dynamo)
2014 S Roach (Unattached)
2015 Greg Lancaster - VC Webbs of Warmley
2016 Stefan Barnet - DRK Racing
2017 Brian Glynn (University of Bath CC)