List of 2005 Events

events
distance
Date
Type
Result
Frome & Dist on the U369 10.0 Sunday 20th February bar Select
Tricycle Association(SW) on the U18B(tricycles only) 25.0 Sunday 27th February trike Select
Severn RC on the U18B 25.0 Sunday 27th February bar Select
Chippenham & District Hilly on the U83 24.3 Sunday 6th March hardrider Select
Gillingham & District Hilly on the U303 19.0 Saturday 12th March hilly Select
Bath CC Hilly on the U32 29.5 Sunday 20th March hardrider Select
Severn RC Hilly on the U601 22.3 Sunday 27th March hardrider Select
W.T.T.A. Hilly on the U87(including Tandems) 30.0 Sunday 3rd April hardrider Select
Dursley on the U7b(including Tandems) 10.0 Saturday 9th April bar Select
Yeovil C.C. on the U30 10.0 Saturday 16th April bar Select
Dursley R.C. hilly on the U14 24.0 Sunday 17th April hardrider Select
Trowbridge C.C. Hilly on the U59(including Tandems) 22.5 Sunday 24th April hardrider Select
Bristol South C.C. on the U18B(including Tandems) 25.0 Sunday 1st May bar Select
Cheltenham & County C.C. Hilly on the U74 23.2 Monday 2nd May hardrider Select
Corinium C.C. on the U48 10.0 Sunday 7th May bar Select
VTTA West on the U49 25.0 Sunday 8th May bar Select
Bath CC on the U47 10.0 Saturday 14th May bar Select
Somer Valley C.C. Hilly on the U364 29.0 Sunday 15th May hardrider Select
Chippenham & District on the U40 10.0 Saturday 21st May bar Select
Bristol South C.C. on the U21/50(including Tandems) 50.0 Sunday 22nd May bar Select
Frome & District on the U369 10.0 Saturday 28th May bar Select
Clevedon & District on the U21/25(including Tandems) 25.0 Sunday 29th May bar Select
Clevedon & District on the U21/50(including Tandems) 50.0 Sunday 12th June bar Select
Dursley R.C. on the U18B (including Tandems) 25.0 Tuesday 14th June bar Select
Bristol South C.C. on the U7B(including Tandems) 10.0 Saturday 18th June bar Select
Cheltenham & County C.C. on the U703(including Tandems) 25.0 Monday 19th June bar Select
Dursley R.C. on the U109 (including Tandems) 50.0 Tuesday 21st June bar Select
Corinium C.C. on the U46A 25.0 Sunday 26th June bar Select
Gloucester City C.C. on the U7B(including Tandems) 10.0 Saturday 2nd July bar Select
Yeovil C.C. on the U30/25 25.0 Sunday 3rd July bar Select
Dursley R.C. on the U108(including Tandems) 25.0 Tuesday 5th July bar Select
Cavalier C.C. on the U369 10.0 Saturday 9th July bar Select
WTTA Hilly on the U601(revised) 22.3 Sunday 10th July hardrider Select
Severn RC on the U7B(including Tandems) 10.0 Saturday 16th July bar Select
Tricycle Association (SW) on the U7B 10.0 Saturday 16th July trike Select
Swindon R.C. on the U48 10.0 Saturday 23rd July bar Select
W.T.T.A. on the U81R 100.0 Sunday 7th August bar Select
Severn RC on the U18B 25.0 Sunday 14th August bar Select
Tricycle Association (SW) on the U18B 25.0 Saturday 14th August trike Select
W.T.T.A. on the U40 10.0 Saturday 20th August bar Select
Chippenham & District on the U46A(including Tandems) 25.0 Tuesday 4th September bar Select
Gillingham & District Hilly on the U303 19.0 Saturday 10th September hardrider Select
Severn RC on the U109 50.0 Sunday 11th September bar Select
Gloucester City CC 3 circuits on the U10 27.0 17th September hilly Select
Gloucester City CC 2 circuits on the U10 18.0 Saturday 17th September hilly Select
Yeovil C.C. on the U30/10 10.0 Saturday 24th September bar Select
Bath CC on the U370/25 25.0 Sunday 25th September bar Select
Severn R.C. Hill Climb on the UH90 0.0 Saturday 1st October hill climb Select
Gloucester City C.C. Hilly on the U72 (including Tandems) 25.0 Sunday 2nd October hardrider Select
Bristol South C.C. Hill Climb on the UH26 2.0 Sunday 16th October hardrider Select