List of 2004 Events

events
distance
Date
Type
Result
Frome & Dist on the U369 10.0 Sunday 22nd February bar Select
Severn RC on the U18R 25.0 Sunday 29th February bar Select
Chippenham & District Hilly on the U83 24.3 Sunday 7th March hardrider Select
Gillingham & District Hilly on the U303 19.0 Saturday 13th March hardrider Select
Bath CC Hilly on the U32 30.0 Sunday 21st March hardrider Select
Severn RC Hilly on the U16 26.2 Sunday 28th March hardrider Select
Dursley on the U7(including Tandems) 10.0 Saturday 3rd April bar Select
W.T.T.A. Hilly on the U87(including Tandems) 31.0 Sunday 4th April hardrider Select
Yeovil C.C. on the U30/10 10.0 Saturday 17th April bar Select
Trowbridge C.C. Hilly on the U59(including Tandems) 23.4 Sunday 18th April hardrider Select
Tricycle Association(SW) on the U18R(tricycles only) 25.0 Saturday 24th April trike Select
Westbury wheelers Hilly on the U360 26.5 Saturday 25th April hardrider Select
Bristol South C.C. on the U18R(including Tandems) 25.0 Sunday 2nd May bar Select
Cheltenham & County C.C. Hilly on the U74 23.2 Monday 3rd May hardrider Select
Corinium C.C. on the U48 10.0 Sunday 8th May bar Select
VTTA West on the U49 25.0 Sunday 9th May bar Select
Bath CC on the U47 10.0 Saturday 15th May bar Select
Somer Valley C.C. Hilly on the U364 29.0 Sunday 16th May hardrider Select
Chippenham & District on the U40 10.0 Saturday 22nd May non-bar Select
Bristol South C.C. on the U19(including Tandems) 50.0 Sunday 23rd May bar Select
Frome & District on the U369 10.0 Saturday 29th May bar Select
Clevedon & District on the U21/25(including Tandems) 25.0 Sunday 30th May bar Select
Gillingham & District on the U34 25.0 Sunday 6th June bar Cancelled
Severn RC on the U18R 25.0 Tuesday 8th June bar Select
Clevedon & District on the U21/50(including Tandems) 50.0 Sunday 13th June bar Select
Dursley R.C. on the U18R (including Tandems) 25.0 Tuesday 15th June bar Select
Bristol South C.C. on the U7B(including Tandems) 10.0 Saturday 19th June bar Select
Cheltenham & County C.C. on the U703(including Tandems) 25.0 Monday 20th June bar Select
Dursley R.C. on the U19 (including Tandems) 50.0 Tuesday 22nd June bar Select
Gloucester City C.C. on the U7B(including Tandems) 10.0 Saturday 26th June bar Select
Corinium C.C. on the U46A 25.0 Sunday 27th June bar Select
Gloucester City C.C. on the U18R (including Tandems) 25.0 Tuesday 29th June bar Select
First Chard Wheelers on the U30/10 10.0 Saturday 3rd July bar Cancelled
Yeovil C.C. on the U30/25 25.0 Sunday 4th July bar Select
W.T.T.A. on the U81 100.0 Sunday 4th July bar Select
Dursley R.C. on the U18R (including Tandems) 25.0 Tuesday 6th July bar Select
Cavalier C.C. on the U369 10.0 Saturday 10th July bar Select
Severn RC on the U19 50.0 Sunday 11th July bar Select
Severn RC on the U7B(including Tandems) 10.0 Saturday 17th July bar Select
Tricycle Association (SW) on the U7B 10.0 Saturday 17th July trike Select
Gillingham & District on the U34/50 50.0 Sunday 18th July bar Cancelled
Chippenham & District on the U18R(including Tandems) 25.0 Tuesday 20th July bar Select
Weston wheelers on the U21/10 10.0 Sunday 25th July bar Select
Gloucester City C.C. on the U18R(including Tandems) 25.0 Sunday 1st August bar Select
W.T.T.A. 12hour on the U82(including Tandems) 0.0 Sunday 8th August bar Cancelled
Severn RC on the U18R 25.0 Sunday 15th August bar Cancelled
WTTA Hilly on the U601 28.0 Sunday 22nd August hardrider Select
W.T.T.A. on the U40 10.0 Saturday 28th August non-bar Select
Somerset R.C. on the U30/25 25.0 Sunday 29th August bar Cancelled
Frome & District on the U369 10.0 Saturday 4th September bar Select
Chippenham & District on the U81(including Tandems) 100.0 Sunday 5th September bar Select
Gillingham & District Hilly on the U303 19.0 Saturday 11th September hilly Select
Tricycle Association (SW) on the U18R 25.0 Saturday 18th September trike Cancelled
Dursley R.C. hilly on the U14R 21.5 Sunday 19th September hardrider Select
Yeovil C.C. on the U30/10 10.0 Saturday 25th September bar Select
Bath CC on the U18R 25.0 Sunday 26th September bar Cancelled
Severn R.C. Hill Climb on the UH90 0.0 Saturday 2nd October hill climb Select
Gloucester City C.C. Hilly on the U72 (including Tandems) 25.0 Sunday 3rd October hardrider Select
Bristol South C.C. Hill Climb on the UH26 2.0 Sunday 17th October hardrider Select