Events for 2019

Sun 31st Mar Club Open 25 TT at Stone on the U17 25 (No Info.)
Wed 17th Apr Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 (No Info.)
Wed 24th Apr Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 (No Info.)
Wed 1st May Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 (No Info.)
Wed 8th May Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 (No Info.)
Sat 11th May Club Open 10 TT at Didmarton on the U7B 10 (No Info.)
Wed 15th May Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 (No Info.)
Wed 22nd May Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 (No Info.)
Wed 29th May Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 (No Info.)
Wed 5th Jun Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 (No Info.)
Wed 12th Jun Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 (No Info.)
Wed 19th Jun Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 (No Info.)
Wed 26th Jun Brian Weatherly TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 ( 3 laps ) 25 (No Info.)
Wed 3rd Jul Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 (No Info.)
Wed 10th Jul Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 (No Info.)
Wed 17th Jul Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 (No Info.)
Wed 24th Jul Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 (No Info.)
Sun 28th Jul Club Open 50 TT at Minety on the U86 50 (No Info.)
Wed 31st Jul Club TT at Chew Lake on the UC251 8 (No Info.)
Wed 7th Aug Club TT at Dundry Highridge on the UCH377 1 (No Info.)