Events for 2012

Wed 4th Apr Classic League - Aust 1 lap on the UC115 5 Results
Sat 7th Apr Bristol South CC open 25 on the U17 25 Results
Wed 11th Apr Classic League - Aust 1 lap on the UC115 5 Results
Wed 18th Apr Classic League - Aust 2 laps on the UC115 ( 2 laps ) 10 Results
Wed 25th Apr Classic League - Aust 2 laps on the UC115 ( 2 laps ) 10 Results
Wed 2nd May Interclub 10 (Dursley RC) on the U7b 10 Results
Wed 9th May Classic League - Chew Valley Lake 1 lap on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 16th May Classic League - Chew Valley Lake 1 lap on the UC251 8 Results
Sat 19th May Bristol South CC open 10 on the U7b 10 Results
Wed 23rd May Classic League - Chew Valley Lake 1 lap on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 30th May Brian Weatherly 25ml Championship on the UC251x3 ( 3 laps ) 25 Results
Wed 6th Jun Interclub 10 (Bristol South CC) on the U7B 10 Results
Wed 13th Jun Shortwood Common hillclimb on the UCxx 0 Results
Wed 20th Jun Chew Valley Lake 1 lap on the UC251 8 Results
Sun 24th Jun Bristol South CC open 50 on the U21/50 50 Results
Wed 27th Jun Chew Valley Lake 1 lap on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 4th Jul Interclub 10 (Dursley RC) on the U7b 10 Results
Sun 21st Oct Bristol South CC hill climb on the UH26 2 Results