Events for 2011

Wed 6th Apr Classic League - Aust 1 x 5.2m ITT 5 Results
Sat 9th Apr BSCC - Open 25m ITT on the U18c 25 Results
Wed 13th Apr Classic League - Aust 1 x 5.2m ITT 5 Results
Wed 20th Apr Classic League - Aust 2 x 5.2m ITT ( 2 laps ) 10 Results
Wed 27th Apr Classic League - Aust 2 x 5.2m ITT ( 2 laps ) 10 Results
Wed 4th May Classic League - Chew Lake 8.3m ITT on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 11th May Classic League - Chew Lake 8.3m ITT on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 18th May Classic League - Chew Lake 8.3m ITT on the UC251 8 Results
Sat 21st May BSCC - Open 10m ITT on the U7b 10 Results
Wed 25th May Classic League - Chew Lake 8.3m ITT on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 1st Jun Classic League - Brian Weatherly Club 25m Championship on the UC251 (3laps) ( 3 laps ) 25 Results
Wed 8th Jun Inter Club 10 on the U7b 10 Results
Wed 15th Jun Classic League - Hill Climb (Hinton Blewett) 0 Results
Sat 18th Jun BSCC - Open 50m ITT on the U46/50a 50(Cancelled)
Wed 22nd Jun Classic League - Chew Lake 8.3m ITT on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 29th Jun Classic League - Chew Lake 8.3m ITT on the UC251 8 Results
Wed 6th Jul Classic League - Interclub - Chew Lake 8.3m ITT on the UC251 8(Cancelled)
Sun 16th Oct Bristol South CC hill climb on the UH26 2 Results