Events for 2006

Sun 19th Feb Frome & Dist on the U369 10 Results
Sun 19th Feb Frome & Dist 2up on the U369 10 Results
Sun 26th Feb Tricycle Association(SW) on the U18B(tricycles only) 25 Results
Sun 26th Feb Severn RC 2up on the U18B 25 Results
Sun 26th Feb Severn RC on the U18B(including Tandems) 25 Results
Sun 5th Mar Chippenham & District Hilly on the U83(including Tandems) 24 Results
Sat 11th Mar Gillingham & District Hilly on the U303 19 Results
Sun 19th Mar Bath CC Hilly on the U32R 26 Results
Sun 26th Mar Severn RC Hilly on the U601(including Tandems) 22 Results
Sat 1st Apr Yeovil C.C. on the U30/10 10 Results
Wed 5th Apr Aust circuit on the UC115/1 5 Results
Sat 8th Apr Dursley on the U7b(including Tandems) 10 Results
Sun 9th Apr W.T.T.A. Hilly on the U87(including Tandems) 30 Results
Wed 12th Apr Aust circuit on the UC115/1 5 Results
Mon 17th Apr Somerset R.C. 2up on the U21/10 10 Results
Wed 19th Apr Aust 2 circuits on the UC115/1 ( 2 laps ) 10 Results
Sun 23rd Apr Dursley R.C. hilly on the U14 26 Results
Wed 26th Apr Aust 2 circuits on the UC115/1 ( 2 laps ) 10 Results
Sat 29th Apr Bath CC on the U372 10(Cancelled)
Sun 30th Apr Bristol South C.C. on the U18C(including Tandems) 25 Results
Sun 30th Apr Open 25 on the U18C 25 Results
Mon 1st May Cheltenham & County C.C. Hilly on the U74 23 Results
Wed 3rd May Chew Valley Lake Circuit on the UC251 8 Results
Sat 6th May Corinium C.C. on the U48 10 Results
Wed 10th May Chew Valley Lake Circuit on the UC251 8(Cancelled)
Sat 13th May Swindon R.C. on the U48(including Tandems) 10 Results
Sun 14th May Somer Valley C.C. Hilly on the U364 29 Results
Wed 17th May Chew Valley Lake Circuit on the UC251 8(Cancelled)
Sat 20th May Chippenham & District on the U40(including Tandems) 10 Results
Sun 21st May Bristol South C.C. on the U46/50(including Tandems) 50 Results
Sun 21st May Open 50 on the U46/50 50 Results
Wed 24th May Chew Valley Lake Circuit on the UC251 8 Results
Sat 27th May Frome & District on the U369(J Galway memorial) 10(Cancelled)
Wed 31st May Brian Weatherley on the UC251*3 ( 3 laps ) 25 Results
Wed 7th Jun Ken Moor circuit 10 Results
Fri 9th Jun Clevedon & District on the U21/25(including Tandems) 25 Results
Tue 13th Jun Dursley on the U7B(including Tandems) 10 Results
Wed 14th Jun Inter-club 10 Results
Sat 17th Jun Bristol South C.C. on the U7B(including Tandems) 10 Results
Sat 17th Jun Open 10 on the U7B 10 Results
Sun 18th Jun Cheltenham & County C.C. on the U703(including Tandems) 25 Results
Tue 20th Jun Dursley R.C. on the U109 (including Tandems) 50 Results
Sat 24th Jun Corinium CC 10 on the U47/10 10 Results
Sun 25th Jun Weston wheelers Hilly on the U26 26(Cancelled)
Sun 2nd Jul Yeovil C.C. on the U30/25 25 Results
Sat 8th Jul Cavalier C.C. on the U369 10(Cancelled)
Sun 9th Jul WTTA Hilly on the U601 22 Results
Tue 11th Jul Dursley R.C. on the U108(including Tandems) 25 Results
Sat 15th Jul Severn RC on the U7B(including Tandems) 10 Results
Sun 16th Jul Clevedon & District on the U21/50(including Tandems) 50 Results
Wed 19th Jul Weston wheelers on the U21/10 10 Results
Sat 22nd Jul Gloucester City C.C. on the U7B(including Tandems) 10 Results
Tue 25th Jul Corinium CC 10 on the U48 10 Results
Sun 6th Aug W.T.T.A. on the U46/100 100 Results
Sun 13th Aug Severn RC on the U18B 25 Results
Sun 13th Aug Tricycle Association (SW) on the U18B 25 Results
Sat 19th Aug W.T.T.A. on the U40 10 Results
Sun 20th Aug Chippenham & District on the U46A(including Tandems) 25 Results
Sat 9th Sep Gillingham & District Hilly on the U303 19 Results
Sun 10th Sep Gloucester City C.C. on the U72(including Tandems) 25 Results
Sun 17th Sep Severn RC on the U46/50 50 Results
Sat 23rd Sep Yeovil C.C. on the U30/10 10 Results
Sun 24th Sep Bath CC on the U370/25 25 Results
Sat 30th Sep Severn R.C. Hill Climb on the UH90 0 Results
Sun 1st Oct Gloucester City C.C. Hilly on the U72 (including Tandems) 25 Results
Sun 15th Oct Bristol South C.C. Hill Climb on the UH26 2 Results